Are you interested?

Standard

Today Chris and I are in our 6th week of P90X! An extreme, intense home fitness program. Yes we were sucked in by an infomercial, while we were lounging on the couch eating a bag of chips! I must say we are getting our monies worth.

Our attempt is to move into a lifestyle change of, LIVING HEALTHY and BEING ACTIVE! Have we mastered our goal yet? The answer is no. Is it kicking our butts? The answer is a BIG FAT YES!  So far it has been worth every minute and we are even seeing results.

I am at the point in my routine that I need to step up my accountability so I am going to post periodically about my progress. Who knows we may even start a local group to help others achieve success without the cost of a gym or personal trainer!

Are you interested?

 

p90x_04

Leave a Reply

