How do you do on this?

Standard

So, to start my 2009, I have joined about 3,000 other women here on a year long journey of learning scripture. I absolutely have a hunger for God’s word and for His truths to invade my heart! In my experiences on this journey called life, I will always screw up what I don’t allow Him to have complete control of! 

I will meditate on two scriptures a month leaving my heart with 24 new truths abiding in it. The verse that keeps gnawing at my consciousness is Philippians 2:14-15.

This is going to be a tough one for me to move from head knowledge to heart knowledge! How about you, how do you do on this one?

Leave a Reply

