A Little Change Will Do You Good!

Standard

1901Change is good when you happen upon something this GOOD! I admit I am a coffee addict 
but I am NOT a coffee snob! I am known to try a variety of brands and flavors.

Though I am a lover of Starbuck’s I am not afraid to drink some Dunkin Doughnut’s either. You cannot be too choosy when your budget will not accommodate your taste buds. 

Just the other week I decided to splurge on my coffee purchase at the grocery and I am so GLAD I did! So far Hazelnut Creme and Macadamia Nut have made it into my buggy!

Yummy : )

Leave a Reply

