A New Year Wish!

Standard

3136213881_83e101a7ba

                            Happy New Year From Our Family To Yours!

Many of us will spend some time making our New Year Resolutions and most of us will look back only to find we never finished what we started or that we never started what we intended! I certainly have been guilty of that myself. A new diet that we wont live by forever, goals to accomplish that just don’t fit into our season of life, promises made to people that are beyond our ability to keep and schedules that tire us out while we are planning them! You know you are singing my song! 

I did not want to fall into this category yet another year so,this week during my quiet time I spent some time asking God to show me His New Year’s Resolution for me. This is what He said, ” Seek Philippians 2:5-18 so you can confidently say 1 Corinthians 11: 1 to my children”. It’s going to be a challenge for me but certainly a resolution that leaves lasting results!

 

 


Leave a Reply

