HIS-STORY

Standard

I recently came across a sign that read, ” Well behaved women rarely make history”. I must admit my first reaction was that of hostility, then I came to my senses and began to think rationally.

In my perspective it is the mind behind the thought that takes you to the reality of ones thoughts becoming statements. My path crosses daily with women who are diligently making history and my life is a growing legacy of women doing womanhood before me.

I am not in any attempt going on some tyrant to prove a pagan mindset wrong. But in the next few weeks I am going to pay tribute to women who are making history that is full of integrity and self-worth. In the legacy of life, I want to have made some pretty awesome history for my creator.  Without Him history isn’t even worth trying to make.

Stay tuned……….. His-Story is in the making!

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History……. « Tabitha’s Blog

Leave a Reply

