Casting Crowns!!!!!!

Standard

AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!

I certainly did not feel like I was at a concert, it felt more like a WORSHIP SERVICE!  They opened with the Altar And The Door with the stage setting of chandeliers and red velvet curtains to set the atmosphere for tender moments with the Lord.

Mark Hall and the members of the band prayed encouraging words over the audience and the the drummer, Andy Williams, rocked it out with his drum solo! Boyz got T-A-L-E-N-T!

Here are a few things I took away from last night:

1. A song can get me through the afternoon but it’s JESUS that gets me through LIFE!

2. My relationship with Jesus cannot be based off of someone else’s relationship with Jesus! (Gotta get your own)

3. The body of Christ pours their life into others so they too will become apart of the body!

Great time, I highly recommend the time and money spent to attend one of their concerts.

Casting Crowns concert

Leave a Reply

