“Twitter”

Standard

I tagged along with the staff at WAC last week to the UNLEASH O8 Conference at Newspring church. It was AMAZING! I sat in on a Blogging session since I have officially entered this world. Much to my suprise I’m not doing too bad! The only thing I NEED to work on is blog MORE FREQUENTLY, which is an ongoing joke with those of you who read my blog! That, I will do!

I wanted to share a new word added to my vocab, TWITTER! What in the world is TWITTER? Surely I had not missed out on a new dance move! Sounds like one. Twitter is kind of like being in an on-line chat room twittering away about whatever you choose to twit about! Don’t know if I will be twittering any time soon, still trying to get the blogging thing down!

One response »

  1. Keep it up! We know your life is busy but keep blogging and do some occasional twittering if it makes you feel good!

    Love ya,
    Corey and Carrie

Leave a Reply

