” I’m Steppin Out!”

Standard

Hello blog world here I come! I am officially steppin outside my box and entering the blog world to share love, laughter and spiritual nuggets that I receive from my GREAT CREATOR!!!! My idea is one day a week to consistantly post “SOMETHING” for your musing! Thanks to my man a catchy title has been created, “Tuesday’s With Tab”! I told you it was catchy!

Speaking of Steppin Out there are several areas that Tab is doing that! Coming up in September I am starting a worship dance class at the Masters School of Creative Arts! I am soooo excited I can hardly stand myself! For those of you who do not know me well dance is one of my passions. As a child my dream in life was to be a Dancer on BROADWAY! I wanted to see my name in lights and do what I loved for the rest of my life- DANCE! When I married Chris and gave birth to three beautiful children the reality of a dancing career and my name in lights faded from view! I dont say that with despair I say that with great JOY! Psalm 37:4 says “Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart!” He is my delight and He certainly is giving me the desires of my heart! Now I would like to say that I grasped this easily but this was a long field trip for me! I am so thankful God never stops pursuing His children because here I am 11 years later receiving an old desire that was made captive to him! Not only do I get to dance but I get to dance unto the LORD! PRICELESS. Now before this turns into endless chatter I will wrap up by saying dont give up on God because He certainly will NOT give up on you. Seek Him with everything you have and Psalm 37:4 will become reality for you!

I leave you with MUCH JOY,
Tab

Leave a Reply

